introduction
introduction
Location:Home - about - introduction

Guangdong Jihua Aluminium Co., Ltd. was founded in 1990 with a history of 28 years, and is located in East Xingye Road, Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, and is the large-scale enterprise specializing in the production of aluminium alloy sections, and is famous in China. Jihua Aluminium possesses 23 modern aluminium production lines of international advanced level and 50 sets of quality detection equipment with the production lines such as casting, mould, extrusion, anodic oxidation, electrophoretic coating, powder coating, fluorocarbon paint spraying, thermal transfer wood grain (stone grain), heat insulation (gluing and glue injection), and aluminium deep processing. Currently, Jihua Aluminium has more than 700 employees, including more than 100 senior and intermediate technical and management staffs, boasts advanced and complete design, production, test and detection means and complete sales network, and the products are sold well all around China and more than 20 countries as well as regions such as Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan.
Jihua brand aluminium profile features high strength, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, beautiful appearance, complete specifications, complete varieties and excellent quality. The products adopt international standard and meet the national GB5237 standard, and have earned high praise from users. Over the past 20 years, with complete quality management system and operation management system, insisting on the principle of "persistence, sincerity, unity", the Company is constantly advancing forwards.
"Management is the root, quality is the foundation, innovation is the way, and service is the road" is the eternal operation outline of Jihua Aluminium. With the practical and earnest management ideal. The company has always sought for short production cycle, timely supplement of materials, and has earned trust from users due to considerate service. The glory of "Honoring Contract and Keeping Promise" is always spurring on the employees of Jihua Aluminium! It is the eternal pursuit of Jihua employees to "produce the customer's most satisfied aluminium products". Jihua Aluminium will meet the demands of clients with better talents, better technology and better service, constantly strengthen the product, create value for customers, and make all efforts for realize the ideal of Jihua!

公司介绍
introduction
您现在的位置:首页 - 走进季华 - 公司介绍

广东季华铝业有限公司,位于佛山市南海区狮山兴业东路,始建于1990年,至今28年历史,是专注生产铝合金型材的大型企业。现代化铝材生产线23条和质量检测设备50台(套),集熔铸、模具、挤压、阳极氧化、电泳涂漆、粉末喷涂、氟碳漆喷涂、热转印木纹(石纹)、隔热(穿胶、注胶)生产线、铝材深加工于一体。现有员工700多人,其中高、中级工程人员及管理人员100多名,具有完善的设计、生产、试验和检测手段以及完整的销售网络,产品销售内地、境外等20多个国家及港、澳、台地区。

  季华牌铝型材强度高、耐腐蚀,美观大方,规格配套,品种多样,产品采用国际标准并符合国家GB/T 5237标准,多年来一直深受广大用户的好评。二十多年来,公司凭借着完善的质量管理体系和作业管理体系,凭着“坚毅、诚信、团结、执着”的季华人精神不断前进!

  “管理为根,质量为本”是公司的经营宗旨。公司凭着务实、认真的管理理念。公司一贯力求生产周期短,补料及时,急用户之所急,以真诚的服务获得广大用户的信赖。“重合同守信誉”的荣誉激励着季华人!生产出顾客满意的铝材是季华人执着的追求,季华铝业将以卓伟之才、精良技能、真诚的服务去符合顾客至上,不断优良地产品,为实现季华理想而不懈努力!奋斗!